称霸

数字赛道

F1® 2021 中使用 Tobii 眼动仪 5

F1® 2021 Game – an official product of the FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. © 2021 Electronic Arts Inc. EA, EA SPORTS, the EA SPORTS logo are trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc. The F1 logo, F1, FORMULA 1 and related marks are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV. The F2 logo, F2 and FORMULA 2 marks, the FIA mark and related marks are trademarks of the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile. All rights reserved.

使用Tobii 眼动仪 5 让它成为可能

你不是在扮演车手,你成为了车手

Tobii 眼动仪 5 将您多年的道路经验和驾驶本能扩展到游戏中。把手放在方向盘上,眼睛盯着下一个关键的 Apex,这就是真正坐在驾驶座上的感觉。

眼观六路,风驰电掣

只有当你需要时,游戏内的数据和赛事信息才有意义。简洁界面功能在您不主动注视界面元素时会降低其可见度,在保持赛道一览无余的同时,使这一地球上最大的竞速赛事的魅力展现的淋漓尽致。

科技尽在掌控

通过追踪自然的眼部和头部运动,让您在F1® 2021 游戏中更加身临其境,并使您与道路之间的连结更加紧密。您的视觉注意力将和方向盘一样引导您的游戏体验,并协助您在比赛中抢占先机。

F1® 2021
F1® 2021
F1® 2021

认识一下 TOBII 眼动仪 5

下一代头部和眼动追踪,专为 PC 游戏玩家设计。

下一代头部和眼动追踪,专为 PC 游戏玩家设计。

含增值税 + 免费送货
我们的技术让您最喜欢的游戏更加栩栩如生呈现,透过自然的眼睛和头部运动成为您的鼠标和键盘、驱动轮或 操纵杆H.O.T.A.S. 旁边的附加输入介面。
传统上,监视器仅占人类 200-220° 视野的 18°。 使用 Tobii 眼动仪 5 玩游戏就像恢复了一些失去的周边视觉,就像没有鼠标的鼠标外观。
Tobii 眼动仪5 是唯一一款能够在游戏互动、电子竞技训练和流媒体中同时追踪头部和眼球运动的设备。一种与您喜爱的游戏互动的革命性新方式,解放您的双手进行其他操作。
具有定制红外光学传感器的智能传感器技术,专为响应性、准确性和可靠性而设计。 Tobii 眼动仪 5 非常精确且功能强大,即使在低光照条件下也是如此。
含增值税 + 免费送货

游戏

我们创造的技术使游戏玩家能够以前所未有的方式体验他们最喜欢的沉浸式游戏。
我们创造的技术使游戏玩家能够以前所未有的方式体验他们最喜欢的沉浸式游戏。

优化眼动追踪和头部追踪游戏既是科学又是艺术,因为您可以以不同的方式体验和控制游戏世界。每款游戏都是独一无二的,由可用的游戏设计、艺术风格、机制、技术和团队构建而成,这就是我们根据新版本和社区反馈进而优化 PC 游戏的原因。

流媒体

内容创作,尽在掌控
内容创作,尽在掌控

TOBII GHOST 直播到

Hi! We have optimized our site to make the most of new web features. For the best experience, please use a modern web browser.

Dominate the digital race tracks in F1® 2021 with Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Dominate

the digital
race tracks

in F1® 2021 with Tobii Eye Tracker 5

F1® 2021 Game – an official product of the FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. © 2021 Electronic Arts Inc. EA, EA SPORTS, the EA SPORTS logo are trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc. The F1 logo, F1, FORMULA 1 and related marks are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV. The F2 logo, F2 and FORMULA 2 marks, the FIA mark and related marks are trademarks of the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile. All rights reserved.

Made possible with the Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Don’t play a driver,
be the driver

Tobii Eye Tracker 5 extends your years of road experience and driving instincts to the game. Keep your hands on the steering wheel and your eyes on that next crucial Apex, this is the feeling of actually being in the drivers seat.

A clearer view means
better driving

In-game stats and race information is only relevant when a player wants it. Clean UI improves visibility by making UI elements near invisible when you're not actively gazing at them. The greatest racing spectacle on the planet is even greater with an unobstructed view of the track.

Technology
at your service

Our technology will make F1® 2021 feel more immersive and make you feel even more connected to the road. Your visual attention will both guide your game experience and determine how effectively you attack the race track, as your natural eye and head movements become another input layer alongside your wheel.

F1® 2021
F1® 2021
F1® 2021

Meet the Tobii Eye Tracker 5

The next generation
of head and eye tracking,

engineered for PC gamers.

The next generation of head and eye tracking, engineered for PC Gaming.

EUR 229Add to cart
VAT included + Free shipping
Our technology makes your favorite games more immersive, now natural eye and head movements become an additional input layer alongside your mouse and keyboard, driving wheel or H.O.T.A.S.
Monitors traditionally occupy just 18° of the 200-220° field of view humans have. Gaming with the Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is like getting a bit of that lost peripheral vision back, it’s like mouse-look without the mouse.
Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is the only device capable of tracking both head and eye movements for game interaction, esports training, and streaming. A revolutionary new way to interact with your favorite game, freeing your hands for other actions.
Intelligent sensor technology with a custom-built infrared optical sensor, engineered specifically for responsiveness, accuracy, and reliability. Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is extremely precise and capable, even in lower light conditions.
EUR 229Add to cart
VAT included + Free shipping

Games

We create technology that enables gamers to experience their favorite immersive games like never before.
We create technology that enables gamers to experience their favorite immersive games like never before.

It is part science and part art to optimize a game for eye tracking and head tracking, as you get to experience and control the game world differently. Every game is unique, built from available game design, art style, mechanics, technology and team, which is why we optimize PC games based on new releases and community requests for back-catalog titles.

Streaming

We’ve got the content creator in you covered
We’ve got the content creator in you covered

Tobii Ghost Broadcast to

Hi! We have optimized our site to make the most of new web features. For the best experience, please use a modern web browser.