获得进一步的沉浸体验

获得

进一步的沉浸体验

用眼动仪体验 X4奠基:人类的摇篮

用TOBII 眼动仪 5来实现吧

六自由度下体验驾驶飞船的乐趣,无论是最小的侦察舰还是巨型飞船,你都可以在驾驶舱里行动自如。

使用我们次时代的眼部追踪功能,你在太空中的每分每秒都将变得有意义。为实现游戏级的性能,眼动仪使用了近红外发射器、光学传感器、定制的芯片模组以及更为智能的算法。

在太空作战靠的就是空间感知能力和反应时间,使用TOBII 眼动仪 5能显著提高你的空间意识,减少反应时间。

模拟飞行游戏的玩家和飞行员之间的最大区别在于驾驶舱的体验。你头部的位置与移动,会在游戏中表现为你在驾驶舱中坐姿和视线。你将不需要把你的屏幕正中对准敌人的船只,而是通过视线自然地追踪你的目标,在更宽广的视野中,锁定敌人。倾斜、俯仰,亦或是环顾四周,你所有的眼部和头部的动作都会引导游戏的镜头向你注视的地方转去。

带上TOBII 眼动仪 5来更快更好的采矿和贸易交流,建造属于你自己的商业帝国。

由于X4游戏内的镜头是由你的眼睛和头部的动作控制的的,所以打开菜单、更新交易价格和浏览信息会变得轻而易举。在战斗和探索的同时仍掌控资源交易,多任务处理会变得无比简单,。当你看HUD是会显示高亮,当你移开视线时也会自动淡化,让你获得更为清爽的游戏体验。

认识一下 TOBII 眼动仪 5

下一代头部和眼动追踪,专为 PC 游戏玩家设计。

下一代头部和眼动追踪,专为 PC 游戏玩家设计。

含增值税 + 免费送货
我们的技术让您最喜欢的游戏更加栩栩如生呈现,透过自然的眼睛和头部运动成为您的鼠标和键盘、驱动轮或 操纵杆H.O.T.A.S. 旁边的附加输入介面。
传统上,监视器仅占人类 200-220° 视野的 18°。 使用 Tobii 眼动仪 5 玩游戏就像恢复了一些失去的周边视觉,就像没有鼠标的鼠标外观。
Tobii 眼动仪5 是唯一一款能够在游戏互动、电子竞技训练和流媒体中同时追踪头部和眼球运动的设备。一种与您喜爱的游戏互动的革命性新方式,解放您的双手进行其他操作。
具有定制红外光学传感器的智能传感器技术,专为响应性、准确性和可靠性而设计。 Tobii 眼动仪 5 非常精确且功能强大,即使在低光照条件下也是如此。
含增值税 + 免费送货

游戏

我们创造的技术使游戏玩家能够以前所未有的方式体验他们最喜欢的沉浸式游戏。
我们创造的技术使游戏玩家能够以前所未有的方式体验他们最喜欢的沉浸式游戏。

优化眼动追踪和头部追踪游戏既是科学又是艺术,因为您可以以不同的方式体验和控制游戏世界。每款游戏都是独一无二的,由可用的游戏设计、艺术风格、机制、技术和团队构建而成,这就是我们根据新版本和社区反馈进而优化 PC 游戏的原因。

流媒体

内容创作,尽在掌控
内容创作,尽在掌控

TOBII GHOST 直播到

Hi! We have optimized our site to make the most of new web features. For the best experience, please use a modern web browser.

Unlock the next level of immersion

Unlock the next

level of immersion

in X4 Foundations: Cradle of Humanity
with Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Made possible with the Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Fly every ship in the game with Six Degrees of Freedom
and feel at home in any cockpit,from the smallest scout ships
to the mind-numbingly massive Capitol ships

Your time in space starts feeling more meaningful and more personal, as suddenly what you look at in-game matters. We engineered the next generation of eye tracking to achieve gaming-grade performance, using near-infrared projectors, optical sensors, custom chip sets and even smarter algorithms.

Space combat is mostly determined by a pilot's situational
awareness and reaction time, Tobii Eye Tracker 5 significantly
increases the first and meaningfully reduces the latter

The difference between being a player and flying as a pilot is in your cockpit. Your eye and head position in real-life translates to how you occupy the pilot seat and fly. Track your targets naturally with line-of-sight, across a much wider field of vision then lock on enemy combatants without centering your screen on their ship. Tilt your head, lean forward and look around. Your eyes and head movements direct the in-game camera, instantly moving the screen to where you look.

Build your space resources trading business empire,
mining and trading are made that much better and efficient
with Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Opening menus, staying on top of pricing updates and navigating information screens becomes a breeze, as X4's in-game camera is directed by your eye and head movements. Multitasking has never been easier, fight and explore while staying on top of your trades. HUD elements highlight when you look at them, then fade for a minimal cleaner experience when you look away.

Meet the Tobii Eye Tracker 5

The next generation
of eye and head tracking,

engineered for PC gamers.

The next generation of eye and head tracking, engineered for PC Gaming.

EUR 229Add to cart
VAT included + Free shipping
Our technology makes your favorite games more immersive, now natural eye and head movements become an additional input layer alongside your mouse and keyboard, driving wheel or H.O.T.A.S.
Monitors traditionally occupy just 18° of the 200-220° field of view humans have. Gaming with the Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is like getting a bit of that lost peripheral vision back, it’s like mouse-look without the mouse.
Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is the only device capable of tracking both head and eye movements for game interaction, esports training, and streaming. A revolutionary new way to interact with your favorite game, freeing your hands for other actions.
Intelligent sensor technology with a custom-built infrared optical sensor, engineered specifically for responsiveness, accuracy, and reliability. Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is extremely precise and capable, even in lower light conditions.
EUR 229Add to cart
VAT included + Free shipping

Games

We create technology that enables gamers to experience their favorite immersive games like never before.
We create technology that enables gamers to experience their favorite immersive games like never before.

It is part science and part art to optimize a game for eye tracking and head tracking, as you get to experience and control the game world differently. Every game is unique, built from available game design, art style, mechanics, technology and team, which is why we optimize PC games based on new releases and community requests for back-catalog titles.

Content Creation

We’ve got the content creator in you covered
We’ve got the content creator in you covered

Tobii Ghost Broadcast to

Hi! We have optimized our site to make the most of new web features. For the best experience, please use a modern web browser.