由Tobii 眼动追踪提供支持

用眼动追踪在Auto Age: Standoff 尝试80年代骑行风格

今年是2080年。美国处于废墟之中。选择邪恶的Dark Jaw或无畏的Val Vega。开始您的杀手之旅,成为一名轮式战士。在80年代的汽车大战中一较高下。

看那光明而遥远的未来!

使用眼动追踪功能,如延伸视角,以控制游戏中的镜头与您的视线。简洁界面隐藏了HUD元素,只有当您看到它们时才会显示给您,允许您专注于真正重要的东西!

  • 延伸视角--眼睛&头部追踪
  • 简洁界面

其他信息



*必要

Tobii眼动仪5

Tobii眼动仪5

专为游戏设计

Tobii眼动仪5是为PC游戏设计的下一代头眼追踪设备,Tobii眼动仪 5是唯一一款能够同时追踪头部和眼部运动以进行游戏互动、电子竞技训练和流媒体的设备,它是一种革命性的新方式来玩和竞争你喜欢的游戏
€229

Ride in 80's style in Auto Age: Standoff with Eye Tracking
Powered by Tobii Eye Tracking

Ride in 80's style in Auto Age: Standoff with Eye Tracking

The year is 2080. America lies in ruins. Choose a side: the sinister Dark Jaw or the Intrepid Val Vega. Customize your killer ride and become a wheeled warrior. Go head to head in 80’s inspired car combat.

Behold the bright and distant future!

Use eye tracking features like extended view to control the in-game camera with your sight. Clean UI hides HUD elements, showing them to you only when you look at them, me allowing you to focus on what really matter-Blowing stuff up!

  • Clean UI
  • Extended View - Eye & Head Tracking

Additional information



*Required

Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Tobii Eye Tracker 5

Engineered for Gaming

Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is the next generation of head and eye tracking, engineered for PC gaming. The only device capable of tracking both head and eye movements for game interaction, esports training, and streaming, Tobii Eye Tracker 5 is a revolutionary new way to play and compete in your favorite games.